Reviews

The work with Jaclyn Wolverton was great!! We enjoyed the journey with her to find our new home. She was professional and very informative. She found several important things about a house we missed. She responded very quickly with a satisfied answer. The most I like her is that she is a listener. I met several agents to buy or sell a house but she was the best. She listened carefully to us and tried to find what we wanted. I highly recommend her and would like to work again when we need to.

Hae K
3 Months ago

Unusual circumstances all handled professionally

Michael A
3 Months ago

My experience with Jackie has been great as always which is why I have used her multiple times. Stays on top of outstanding issues and is very communicative throughout the whole process.

Nabil B
4 Months ago

Amazing experience and great professionalism made my home buy experience one to remember!

Fred H
7 Months ago

Jackie was very responsive to my needs. I felt confident that the advice she gave me was correct. Plus, she was fun to work with!

Sandra K
8 Months ago

Jackie was a joy to work with she was always prepared. I was pleasantly surprised at how fast and smooth this transaction was completed.

Michael B
10 Months ago

Great communication with Jackie She was hard working She was polite and courteous

Karl W
13 Months ago

Jackie was super helpful and always available to discuss my concerns about the sale of my family’s home. Her pleasant professionalism, level of knowledge and experience helped to minimize the stress involved in selling my property in difficult market conditions. Her knowledge and negotiation skills were instrumental in navigating the needs and concerns of both the buyer and the seller so that we could close the transaction with a win - win solution for both parties. In closing I would like to thank Jackie for her assistance and guidance in this part of my journey and would recommend her to anyone who needs a solid Real Estate Agent that can provide the oversight, resources and skill set to assist you with one of the most critical transactions to your family.

Craig M
16 Months ago

Jaclyn was a dream to work with! Being a first time homebuyer can be very daunting and she made it smooth and easy! Thanks Jackie.

Josh B
18 Months ago

Jaclyn did a great job of pricing, marketing and closing our real estate sales transaction and she kept us informed at ever step. We highly recommend!!

Teresa B
19 Months ago

It was a very good experience. We felt support and the help when we needed it. We received the right information in the right moment. We were very happy working with your team.

Angela G
23 Months ago

It was a very good experience. We felt support and the help when we needed it. We received the right information in the right moment. We were very happy working with Jackie.

A. Gutierrez
23 Months ago

Love Jackie, she is smart and knows her stuff. We have recommended her to several of our friends.

Marcie Morris
24 Months ago

Love Jackie she is smart and knows her stuff. We have recommended her to several of our friends.

Marcie M
24 Months ago

Jaclyn is the best! I'd recommend her to anyone.

Alison Klinghammer
26 Months ago

Jaclyn is the best! I'd recommend her to anyone.

Allison K
26 Months ago

Awesome! Very accomodating willing to go the extra mile.

Jim J
29 Months ago

Awesome! Very accommodating, willing to go the extra mile.

Jim Justus
29 Months ago

Jackie was 100% honest and helpful. She had ideas that worked during this trying time and has been excellent with her advice. My only negative feedback for Jackie is she is not a licensed real estate agent in all 50 states, hopefully i stay in missouri but would love to go home if there is ever a chance. 10/10 will recommend her to anyone and everyone in Missouri.

Bryan Bedford
34 Months ago

Jackie was 100% honest and helpful. She had ideas that worked during this trying time and has been excellent with her advice. My only negative feedback for Jackie is she is not a licensed real estate agent in all 50 states hopefully i stay in missouri but would love to go home if there is ever a chance. 10/10 will recommend her to anyone and everyone in missouri.

Bryan B
34 Months ago

Jaclyn was amazing at helping us find the house we were looking for. She always knew the answers to all our questions and was always very responsive. Without her help we would still be looking. She did a great job! Thank you for all that you did for us.

Fred Hodge
35 Months ago

Jaclyn was amazing at helping us find the house we were looking for. She always knew the answers to all our questions and was always very responsive. Without her help we would still be looking. She did a great job! Thank you for all that you did for us.

Fred H
35 Months ago

Jaclyn worked extremely well with my husband and I. She was very straightforward and could tell she was confident in her

capabilities. She never gave me a reason to second guess her and was very responsive to my questions when I was on short notice. She got our house under contract in less than 24 hours with closing 50 days from date of contract. We were in and out. The new buyers were pretty picky and she was able to handle all of it on her end without stressing me out.

Rachel Russell
36 Months ago

Jaclyn worked extremely well with my husband and I. She was very straightforward and could tell she was confident in her capabilities. She never gave me a reason to second guess her and was very responsive to my questions when I was on short notice. She got our house under contract in less than 24 hours with closing 50 days from date of contract. We were in and out. The new buyers were pretty picky and she was able to handle all of it on her end without stressing me out.

Rachel R
36 Months ago

Jackie changed our lives. And she made it so easy on us. I would recommend her to anyone looking to make a move in real estate. She's a rock star.

Mike Tosto
42 Months ago

Jackie changed our lives. And she made it so easy on us. I would recommend her to anyone looking to make a move in real estate. She's a rock star.

Michael T
42 Months ago

Jackie Wolverton is a rock star. I knew her in high school. She literally changed my life and made my dreams come true.

Michael T
42 Months ago

Jaclyn was absolutely fantastic and I couldn't recommend her enough. I was totally new to the home buying experience, but she was so knowledgable and walked me through everything step-by-step. I could totally trust Jaclyn to look out for me and felt like I had someone fighting for me throughout everything. Thank you so much, Jaclyn!

Allison Klinghammer
46 Months ago

Jaclyn was absolutely fantastic and I couldn't recommend her enough. I was totally new to the home buying experience but she was so knowledgable and walked me through everything step-by-step. I could totally trust Jaclyn to look out for me and felt like I had someone fighting for me throughout everything. Thank you so much Jaclyn!

Allison K
46 Months ago

5 Star Review

C.W.
53 Months ago

jaclyn was very professional ...

C.W.
53 Months ago

4 Star Review

B.E.
53 Months ago